Gift for Me (Part 3)

Its like a tiny computer that constantly emits radiation very close to your head.

It's like a tiny computer that constantly emits radiation very close to your head.

A while back I decided to make a list of things that had to happen in order for me to justify buying an iphone.  They have all since come true.

1) The new 32 GB edition is available, which replaces my ipod

2) With the new software, I am able to use an external keyboard, replacing my laptop

3) I’ve gotten a “seven-day money-back guarantee” that it’ll work at my house

Therefore, I have a new work number.

It is 517.983.3113

Make a note of it.  And order more books.  I gotta pay for the next print job before too long.

Leave a Reply

