New Photocast

It’ll be a week or so before I actually get around to making the commentary for chapter three (I’m thinking about making it an actual commentary where I talk about what’s on screen), but I’ve uploaded the photocast and the non-commentary podcast so that you can preview them before the preview.

How did I get it done so fast?  Well, two reasons:

  1. I’m a teacher and I have the summer off.  I spend the majority of my time working on Tiny Life.
  2. Chapter 3 is only eight pages long.  It’s pretty easy to do only eight pages.

All I have to work on now is the hundred or so that remains.

Maybe I won’t get this done by December.  Sad face.

Of course, you can also view it on iTunes or just watch it below.

2 Responses

  1. That YouTube thing ain’t loading.

  2. You sure? It works fine on all the computers I’v tried it on (my Mac, my crappy Win95 laptop and my iPhone).

Leave a Reply

