New Wallpaper Available

Actually, two new wallpapers available.

Frankly, I’m not sure who uses wallpaper anymore (I have a rotating Foo Fighters wallpaper that I made from all of their album covers), but I think it’s fun to choose the prettiest one or two panels from each chapter and show them off in more than one place.

While we’re on the topic of “more than one place,” do you think I need the “Previews” page anymore?  Couldn’t I just integrate most of that with the “Downloads” page?  I mean, you have to download anything that’s on the “Previews” page too look at it, why waste the space?  Maybe I’ll delete that tab when “left” gets ready to roll out.

Anyway, you can check out the new wallpaper at the bottom of the page here

or the bottom of the page here:

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

click to enlarge

One Response

  1. I use wallpaper from Moore’s ABC series.

Leave a Reply

