New Car

Since I need a new car, I figured I’d start at the top and work down.

Turns out that GM has some pretty nice offers right now.

0% financing + my father-in-law used to work there + I have a GM card + Detroit Auto Show discount + repeat buyer program + repeat dealership program + my so-so haggling skills= $10,000 off retail.

So, here’s what I’m getting:

Mine won't be blue. I don't think.

The Wife wants me to get a pick-up.  Apparently I have a lot of hauling that needs to be done.  I hope it works out.

4 Responses

  1. An excellent family car.

  2. […] Pages Ch. 7, Pg. 10 InksNew CarCh. 8, Pg. 11, 12 PencilsNorth of the […]

  3. […] Car Again Posted on March 2, 2010 by Nick As you may recall, a few days ago I tried to purchase a 2010 Silverado.  Twas not to […]

Leave a Reply

