Probably Baby Posts

The Wife is due any day now.  Which means I’ll be a dad any day now.  Which means I might turn into some blathering idiot for a while now (which is one of the reasons I’m trying to get the next book written before I say, “You know what this story of friendship, heartache, and destiny needs?  A baby pooping everywhere”).

So, if I start making a bunch of posts about fatherhood and babyhood, I’ll try to keep them as relevant and as light as possible.

I’m sure I’ll do the obligatory “here’s what time she was born, here’s how much she weighed” post, but I’ll try not to do the obvious, “I had no idea babies were so much work” post.

I think Brian Posehn says it best:

Leave a Reply

