“Jed Jr.” Sketches

I’m sure it’ll be a little while before we get a whole lot of pencils from Colacitti (he told me he has to finish two other projects before Tiny Life gets going again, so it might be a few days; it might be a few weeks), but he did send me a few sketches:

I thought the girl on the left and the girl on the right looked a little too much like each other so I asked him to see what he could do about making them a little more individual. Click to enlarge.

I thought these were terrific pages. The first few pages are almost exactly as I had envisioned them. Click to enlarge.

I thought these pages could use some more work. Something about them just doesn't seem to flow. But you wouldn't know that, since you don't know what the script it. Click to enlarge.

Leave a Reply

