“left” Cover Done (almost)

I still haven’t heard back from the magnificent Holnagel on coloring the cover (he’s moving from an awesome house to an even awesomer house this week, so I imagine he’s pretty busy), but here’s pretty much what the wraparound cover to “left” will look like when it done.

And notice your eyes definitely go to Jed on the front over and Jared on the back cover.

This was my original cover. I didn't like it for a number of reasons, so...

I made it a wraparound cover that more fully illustrates the plot. However, there were a few things to fix, so...

I fixed it using the magic of computers. Now you look at everything I want you to look at. Or at least you will when words go on there.

Leave a Reply

