eBook Complete! Almost!

It looks like I’ve found a pretty nice alternative to coding a bunch of files in order for a bunch or readers to look at my book.

You can read all about my journey

  1. here
  2. then here
  3. then here.

I’m using Smashwords, which seems to work well.  Only I don’t like using another third party to sell my wares.  You already have to buy first printings through me, second printings through indyplanet.com, older versions at lulu.com, and now e-versions at smashwords.com.

These are all the different versions available.

So it looks like I’ll be trying to now figure out a way to put Tiny Life into various online bookstores distinct to those bookstores’ readers (meaning, if you have a Kindle, I’ll have Tiny Life available at Amazon.com or if you have a Nook I’ll have it available at BN.com).

For right now, though, you can see Tiny Life: left #1 in a myriad of ways here.

Leave a Reply

