Logo Choice

A while back I had a few choices of logo.  People were oddly dramatic about the whole thing (I had more than one person email to say that they wouldn’t read my book anymore if I picked this one or that one).  So the past few weeks has consisted of me sending emails to people not thanking them for buying a Tiny Life book, but carefully wording responses as to not offend them so I can hopefully have their $10 again next year sometime.

Here’s my choice.  I hope you choke on it.

click to enlarge

Did I say “choke on it”?  I meant I hope you buy a lot of copies of the upcoming book.

Leave a Reply

