Everything Old is New Again

My old studio is my new studio again.

When The Wife was expecting, I redid one of the bedrooms in the south wing and moved all my art equipment into there.  That way, my lil studio could be turned into a lil nursery for Lemon.  When she turned about a year, I redid the other bedroom in the south wing so that Lemon could have a proper bedroom where she could have a little bit of privacy (and so that I could sleep).  Once that was done, I moved all my stuff back into the studio-turned nursery.

I’m still not quite finished moving:

That's my little horsey.

Those are my Care Bear posters.

One Response

  1. I think you should keep the care bear posters. 🙂

Leave a Reply

