“Jed Jr.” Issue 1 Available!

I think if I get a few hours here or there like I did this last week, I’ll release “Jed Jr.” on an installment basis.

That’s right!  If you’re a huge fan of Tiny Life, you can buy all the individual issues for $2.75 a piece at completely random timeframes until I’m done with the novel!

Your day just got better.

After attending his father’s funeral, Jed interacts with his foster family on a variety of levels. Meanwhile, we find that Jared (our not-yet villain), finds himself in a sudden position of wide-reaching influence.

2 Responses

  1. I’m a huge fan! But I may have to wait for the trades. Unless, maybe, you make a deal whereby if someone buys each of the issues, they can at the end exchange them for the trade or something. I mean, in the end, I’m going to want the trade, because these are going to stay on a bookshelf, not in a cardboard box.

    • I’ve thought about that, but since I sell so few of the individual books, I don’t know if it’d be worth the time.

      But, now that you mention it, it’d be like buying Tiny Life on an installment plan. Like rent-to-own.

Leave a Reply

