“Jed Jr.” Pg. 52 Inks

Little story about this one:

This is the beginning of chapter 4.  If you’ve noticed, each one of the other chapters starts with a splash page broken up into parts.  Originally, that’s what Colacitti had, but I thought, to save paper and time, that we should try to fit as much story as possible onto each page.  So he drew this.  After I inked it, I regretted the breakdown I gave him.  So I’m thinking now I’ll fix it on Photoshop when I letter it.

click to enlarge

Leave a Reply

