“Jed Jr.” Ch. 5 Photocast Available

Since I no longer have hours at a time to do this, I’ll have to break up the chapter stuff into smaller pieces. It’s like I lost my teeth and I’m trying to finish a bag of Doritos.

The Photocast is available.  It contains 24 images from Ch. 5 of the latest novel from Tiny Life, “Jed Jr.”

If you’re unfamiliar, a photocast is a bunch of pictures you can download and look at on your own computer.  It’s in a zip format, so looking at it on an ipad is probably impossible.  But don’t worry, I’ll have something Apple-related in a day or three.

Leave a Reply

