NOW Jed Jr. #3 is Available

I always forget how long it takes to actually print out a comic.  I’m so used to Twitter and Facebook and Faceter and Twitbook that I forget that making actual things in the actual world takes some time.

So if you’d like the next installment of Jed Jr., here it is.  After two years.

I think you’ll be disappointed.

To order: you can either get it directly through me (where you won’t have to pay for shipping) or you can buy it through IndyPlanet.com.

Either way I get a cool $1 profit.  I will then put the directly back into Sliver ltd. where it will join with another dollar and I will buy a Slurpee.

There's my book on the IndyPlanet website!  If you look around at some of the books I'm up against, you'll understand my frustration as to why my books don't sell more.

There’s my book on the IndyPlanet website! If you look around at some of the books I’m up against, you’ll understand my frustration as to why my books don’t sell more.

Leave a Reply

