Metallic-huh?

Is there a reason I’ve been hearing a lot of Metallica album cuts on the radio today?  I realize I don’t listen to a lot of stations that play Metallica anymore (“Why?” you ask?  Because I still hear “Tom Sawyer”, “You Shook Me All Night Long”, and Nickelback on these stations 10 years after I stopped listening to them) but I don’t ever remember hearing “Of Wolf and Man” or “Dyers Eve” on the radio.

Is it the anniversary of something?

Are they coming out with a new record?

Did Newsted rejoin?

Something to do with Christmas?

Just askin’.

Leave a Reply

