Civilization in the Middle of Nowhere

Here is a picture of my phone’s homescreen.  I know, there’s an embarrassing app or two (see why I have Solitaire on my homescreen), but I use these apps pretty much everyday.  Today I noticed a change.  Can you see it? image
image2 No?  Ok, I circled it.  See it now?
How ‘bout now?  I HAVE 4GLTE IN MY HOUSE!  Now I can do all the things I’ve always wanted to.  Send an email with an attachment, download a ringtone, check the radar, figure out what NSFW means…

It’s a big day.

image3

 

Leave a Reply

