House Complete Final

In January I made a bunch of posts about my brand-new kick-ass house.  I had a post about the bedrooms and another about the kitchen and even one about closets and storage spaces.

Then I forgot to show the outside of it.

img_1101

The deck is where bees fight spiders

img_1103

I put a double-sliding door in the basement because I’m under the delusion that someone will come over, we’ll head out back to “get away from the wives” and they’ll say, “Hey!  a double-sliding door!”

img_1102

It looks like a tall house, but that’s just because you’re so short.

img_1098

Yes, that’s beige.  I always wanted a house that reminds me of a Tandy computer.

img_1099

The garage door has windows so people can see that my garage is full of tools from other people’s garage sales. 

img_1100

 

Leave a Reply

